Calendar




Strong Beginnings LLC
2022 Holidays Closed


Civil Rights Day - Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30, 2022

Kindergarten Graduation and Teacher In-Service Day - Friday, June 17, 2020 - TBD

Independence Day - Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day - Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day - Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day - Friday, November 11, 2022 

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 24, 2022 & Friday, November 25, 2022

Christmas - Closed Monday, December 26, 2022

New Year's - Closed Monday, January 2, 2023